Bugg, Jake


Jake Bugg =10th Ann.= (2LP/Gatefold)

Available on backorder

SKU: 0602445385454 Category: Tag:



  • A1 Lightning Bolt
  • A2 Two Fingers
  • A3 Taste It
  • A4 Seen It All
  • A5 Simple As This
  • A6 Country Song
  • A7 Broken
  • B1 Trouble Town
  • B2 Ballad Of Mr. Jones
  • B3 Slide
  • B4 Someone Told Me
  • B5 Note To Self
  • B6 Someplace
  • B7 Fire
  • C1 It’s True
  • C2 Mr. Minister
  • C3 Kentucky (Jason Hart Version)
  • C4 Saffron (Jason Hart Version)
  • C5 Love Me The Way You Do (Jason Hart Version)
  • C6 Man On The Moon
  • C7 Something Wrong
  • C8 I See Her Crying
  • C9 Friends
  • D1 Devil Song
  • D2 Pretty Colours
  • D3 Green Man (Jason Hart Version)
  • D4 War
  • D5 The Only One I Ever Knew
  • D6 Swept Away
  • D7 Broken (Rick Rubin Version)