Blast Tyrant (cld/ltd)

2 in stock

SKU: 857018008463 Categories: , Tag:


Expected: Mid July 2021

“Blast Tyrant” is the first of four albums reimagined and individually curated by a band member, in this case Jean-Paul Gaster, and reissued as part of the Clutch Collector’s Series. The artwork is in the vein of the original “Blast Tyrant” yet strikingly different. The vinyl release is remastered and manufactured on 180-gram colored vinyl which in turn is stored in extra heavy sleeves. The gatefold jacket is printed on metalized polyester paper, and each album includes a numbered insert autographed by the band. This version of “Blast Tyrant” in the Collector’s Series is limited to 5000 units worldwide.

– Limited Edition
– Remastered Audio
– 2LP 180g Colored Vinyl orange/blue
– 11″ x 11″ Artist Signed Insert that includes numbering of each item

Tracklisting / Playtime

A1 Mercury 3:01
A2 Profits Of Doom 3:13
A3 The Mob Goes Wild 3:32
A4 Cypress Grove 2:46
A5 Promoter (of Earthbound Causes) 3:14
B1 The Regulator 5:25
B2 Worm Drink 3:14
B3 Army Of Bon0 4:37
C1 Spleen Merchant 2:38
C2 (In The Wake Of) The Swollen Goat 3:02
C3 Weathermaker 0:48
C4 Subtle Hustle 2:37
C5 Ghost 4:38
D1 (Notes From The Trial Of) La Curandera 5:48
D2 The Regulator (Acoustic) 5:30