Crimson Devils


Forever High (ultra rare black)

Out of stock


Release: 01-07-2023

Three Duders from Austin, Tx playing HEAVY rock’n roll songs. RRRRAWK, Baby!


  1. Feels Like The First Time
  2. Forever High
  3. Home Again
  4. Not My Time
  5. Used Up
  6. Count Back From Ten
  7. Feign Free
  8. Pleasure Vessels
  9. Lost My Mind
  10. We Walk Alone
  11. King Of The World

Price TBC (might drop depending on exchange rate)