Six (2LP/Gatefold)


Available on backorder

SKU: 4029759185765 Category: Tag:


Release: 09-06-2023

EXTREME return in 2023 with “Six”, their first album of new music in 15 years. The multi-million selling hard-rockers present 12 tracks ranging from funk-tinged bangers to soaring ballads as only Extreme can deliver. Spearheaded by the songwriting team of vocalist Gary Cherone and guitarist Nuno Bettencourt , “Six” is an essential addition to Extreme’s discography. The album opener and first single “Rise” will immediately fire up legions of anxious fans with its signature riff. Elsewhere, “Other Side of the Rainbow” showcases Extreme’s gift for passionate acoustic magic. EXTREME are back with “Six” – everything the fans have been waiting for.



    • 1. Rise
    • 2. Rebel
    • 3. Banshee
    • 4. Other Side of the Rainbow
    • 5. Small Town Beautiful
    • 6. The Mask
    • 1. Thicker Than Blood
    • 2. Save Me
    • 3. Hurricane
    • 4. X Out
    • 5. Beautiful Girls
    • 6. Here’s To the Losers