Some Kinda LOve (2LP/Gatefold)

Available on backorder

SKU: 0032862030314 Category: Tag:


“Performing The Music Of The Velvet Underground”

Release:  10-11-2023


  • A1 Sunday Morning
  • A2 Who Loves The Sun
  • A3 There She Goes Again
  • A4 What Goes On
  • A5 Sweet Jane
  • B1 Head Held High
  • B2 Waiting For The Man
  • B3 White Light/White Heat
  • B4 I Heard Her Call My Name
  • C1 New Age
  • C2 That’s The Story Of My Life
  • C3 All Tomorrow’s Parties
  • C4 Rock And Roll
  • D1 We’re Gonna Have A Real Good Time Together
  • D2 Run Run Run
  • D3 I Can’t Stand It
  • D4 After Hours
  • D5 Oh! Sweet Nuthin’