King, Freddie -Little-


Little Freddie King

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 753088602313 Categories: , Tag:


Be advised that this record comes in an Analogue Productions, sealed, innersleeve; there is no outer cover!

One of the first records issued by Analogue Productions

Analogue Productions Originals 2011 Direct-to-Disc Sessions recorded at Blue Heaven Studios during Blues Masters at the Crossroads 2011. Cut by engineer Kevin Gray and pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Little Freddie King Little Freddie King Track Listing:

1. Can’t Do Nothing Babe
2. KingHead Shuffle
3. Dig A Hole
4. Born Dead
5. CrackHo Flo
6. Goin’ Out Da Mountain