Nash, Israel


Ozarker (Gatefold)

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 5029432028012 Categories: , Tag:


Release:  20-10-2023

Hailed as a “master of sonic textures” by Rolling Stone and “folk-rock visionary” by Uncut, Israel Nash first rose to fame in Europe, where he built a loyal following with a series of critically acclaimed albums that landed him a deal with the renowned Loose Music label. As American audiences began to catch on, the Missouri native relocated to Dripping Springs, Texas, where he built his own recording studio on a ranch and embraced a more spacious, psychedelic sound that landed somewhere between Neil Young and Pink Floyd. Produced by Kevin Ratterman (My Morning Jacket, Ray LaMontagne), Nash’s newest record, the rousing Ozarker, finds him returning to his Midwestern roots, embracing the heartland rock he grew up on with larger-than-life guitars, anthemic melodies, and rich character studies.


  • 01. Can’t Stop
  • 02. Roman Candle
  • 03. Ozarker
  • 04. Pieces
  • 05. Going Back
  • 06. Firedance
  • 07. Lost In America
  • 08. Midnight Hour
  • 09. Travel On
  • 10. Shadowland