Original price was: €31,50.Current price is: €21,00.

Denim And Leather =40th Ann.= (splatter)

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 4050538676686 Category: Tag:


Re:24-09-2021 (C 1981)

Saxon’s fourth album, ‘Denim And Leather’ was originally released on 5th October 1981. It was recorded at Aquarius Studios in Geneva, Switzerland and featured the original line-up of Biff Byford on vocals, Graham Oliver and Paul Quinn on guitars, Steve Dawson on bass and Pete Gill on drums. It includes the classic single ‘Princess Of The Night’.


1. Princess of the Night
2. Never Surrender
3. Out of Control
4. Rough and Ready
5. Play It Loud

6. And the Bands Played On
7. Midnight Rider
8. Fire In the Sky
9. Denim and Leather