Wars Of The Roses

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 802644811215 Categories: , Tag:


Vinyl Edition of Ulver’s Acclaimed 2011 Album.

‘Wars Of The Roses’, Ulver’s eighth album released originally in 2011, saw the band being highly influenced by progressive rock music, whilst also incorporating elements of ambient, post-rock, and spoken word. The album recorded at Crystal Canyon Studios in Norway and was mixed by producer extraordinaire John Fryer (Depeche Mode, Cocteau Twins, Swans) and Jaime Gomez Arellano. The album was the first to feature British composer and multi-instrumentalist Daniel O’Sullivan (Æthenor, Guapo, Mothlite). ‘Wars Of The Roses’ received critical acclaim worldwide, entering the Norwegian national album charts at Number 17, based on sales from one day alone.


1. February Mmx
2. Norwegian Gothic
3. Providence
4. September Iv
5. England
6. Island
7. Stone Angels

Additional information

Weight 0,3171 kg