Solna -loaded deluxe edition-

Available on backorder

SKU: 8435008876739 Categories: , Tag:


Re: 05-04-2014 (C 2012)

Be advised there’s nothing deluxe about this pressing!


  • A1 Miles Away
  • A2 Hangman’s Walk
  • A3 The Bad Times Will Do Me Good
  • A4 You Won’t Break My Heart
  • A5 Don’t Kill The Messenger
  • A6 20 000 Miles
  • B1 Can’t Go Back
  • B2 American Slang
  • B3 Maske Up My Mind
  • B4 Up, Down Or Sideways
  • B5 The Way You Let Me Down
  • B6 Get Of My Mind

Location: Garaerock/Punkish section..undecisive