The Search Goes On (Gatefold)

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 7350049516288 Categories: , Tag:


1. Somedays
2. Tango Decadence
3. Coast To Coast
4. Son Of The Sea
5. Broken Man
6. Pressure
7. Cross The Distance
8. Thank You For Your Time
9. Dragons
10 The Search Goes On

The Seach Goes On – 2014

Produced by Per Wiberg and Kamchatka
Recorded by Tobias Strandvik at Kamchatka Shelter
Mixed By Johan Örnborg
Mastered by Jens Bogren
Design, Layout – Hippograffix

Thomas Juneor Andersson – Lead Vocals, Guitar & percussion
Per Wiberg Bass, Keyboards, Vocals & Producer
Tobias Strandvik – Drums, percussion & Recording